Washburn Business Law Society

The Washburn Business Law Society (WBLS) student-run organization provides many forums for students to supplement their classroom educational experience in areas of business and transactional law. WBLS hosts speakers throughout the year who provide insight into cutting edge business law topics and plans social events that allow students, faculty, and practitioners to meet in an informal setting to network. Officers are elected annually in the fall.

2016 Officers

Photograph: Devin Glasgow.President: Devin C. Glasgow is a first year law student from Enid, Oklahoma. He graduated from Baker University. Devin can be reached at devin.glasgow@washburn.edu.

Photograph: Bailey Samuel.Vice President: Bailey Samuel is a second year law student from Three Forks, Montana. Bailey graduated from the University of Northern Colorado. She can be reached at bailey.samuel@washburn.edu.

Photograph: Caleb Hanes.Secretary: Caleb Hanes is a second year law student from Bowling Green, Kentucky. Caleb graduated from Western Kentucky University. He can be reached at caleb.hanes@washburn.edu.

Photograph: Alosha Moore.Treasurer: Daniel A. Moore is a second year law student from Wichita, Kansas. He graduated from the Washburn University. Alosha can be reached at daniel.moore@washburn.edu.

Photograph: Joseph Falls.Business Liaison: Joseph Falls is a second year law student from Ottawa, Kansas. He graduated from the University of Kansas. Joseph can be reached at joseph.falls@washburn.edu.

Photograph: Joseph Ramirez.Business Liaison: Joseph Ramirez is a second year law student from Kansas City, Kansas. He graduated from the University of Kansas. Joseph can be reached at joseph.ramirez1@washburn.edu.