Faculty Meetings - 2018-2019

Meetings are in room 327 at 12:15 p.m. unless indicated.

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Friday, November 9, 3:10 p.m. (tenured faculty)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 3:30 p.m. (tenured faculty)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 3:30 p.m.

If necessary, additional meetings may be held on 11/29/2018; 1/24/2019; 2/21/2019; 3/27/2019; 4/18/2019.

News
{{monthNames[article.date.getMonth()]}} {{article.date.getDate()}}, {{article.date.getFullYear()}}
All News
Events
{{event.month}} {{event.day}}, {{event.year}}
All Events