Volume 53 Board of Editors

Photograph: Aaron Friess.Aaron K. Friess
Editor-in-Chief
aaron.friess@washburn.edu

Photograph: David Derochick.David J. Derochick
Executive Editor
david.derochick@washburn.edu

Photograph: Travis Pfannenstiel.Travis M. Pfannenstiel
Managing Editor
travis.pfannenstiel@washburn.edu

Photograph: Anthony Ford.Anthony J. Ford
Articles Editor
anthony.ford@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kurtis Wiard.Kurtis K. Wiard
Notes Editor
kurtis.wiard@washburn.edu

Photograph: Taylor Concannon.Taylor B. Concannon
Comments Editor
taylor.concannon@washburn.edu

Photograph: Nicholas Daugherty.Nicholas R. Daugherty
Comments Editor
nicholas.daugherty@washburn.edu

Photograph: Michael Baxter.Michael Baxter
Research Editor
michael.baxter@washburn.edu

Photograph: Lindsay Donaldson.Lindsay K. Donaldson
Research Editor
lindsay.donaldson@washburn.edu

Staff

Scott C. Abbott
Norah C. Avellan
Thomas C. Compton
Kristina J. Crawford
Jordan L. Duncan
Michael L. Fessinger
Kelsey R. Fowler
Gabrielle B. Ilaria
Skipper S. Jacobs
Nicholas Kenney
Jennifer M. Kilpatrick
Grant D. Klise
Michael D. Kolich
Taylor R. Kramer
Laura Houser Oblinger
Brian V. Payne
Alexander O. Rodriguez
Kayla L. Roehler
Kerrilyn Russ
Brett A. Shanks
Christopher R. Staley
Bradley T. Steen
Matthew A. Tate
Megan L. Townsley
Kathleen M. Wary

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Washburn Law Journal Secretary

Monice Crawford
monice.crawford@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1675