Volume 56 Board of Editors

Photograph: Cristen Hintze.Cristen R. Hintze
Editor-in-Chief
cristen.hintze@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kyle Calvin.Kyle E. Calvin
Executive Editor
kyle.calvin@washburn.edu

Photograph: James Latta.James M. Latta
Managing Editor
james.latta@washburn.edu

Photograph: Claire Hillman.Claire M. Hillman
Articles Editor
claire.hillman@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jacob D. Bielenberg.Jacob D. Bielenberg
Technical Editor
jacob.bielenberg@washburn.edu

Photograph: Corey Moomaw.Corey L. Moomaw
Notes Editor
corey.moomaw@washburn.edu

Photograph: Joseph Dempewolf.Joseph A. Dempewolf
Comments Editor
joseph.dempewolf@washburn.edu

Photograph: Bailie Schankenberg.Bailie A. Schnackenberg
Comments Editor
bailie.schnackenberg@washburn.edu

Photograph: James Nickolas.James D. Nickolas
Research Editor
james.nickolas@washburn.edu

Photograph: Cody Robinett.Cody L. Robinett
Research Editor
cody.robinett@washburn.edu

Staff

Sarah E. Morrison
Rachel E. Alvey
Timothy L. Carney
Gregory B. Casey
Jordan Z. Dillon
Benjamin Donavon
Dane A. Frazier
Connor R. Goodman
Elizabeth N. Halsey
Morgan E. Hammes
Kelsey E. Hauserman
Christopher M. Helt
Dennis D. Kirk II
Daniel J. Kirksey
Bretton W. Kreifel
Andrew J. Lohmann
Donald McClellan
Stephanie A. Murray
Elizabeth A. Reichenberger
Chandler E. Schmidt
Francis M. Schneider
Curry P. Sexton
Morgan L. Simpson
Hayley N. Sipes
Adam M. Teel
Ethan D. Thompson
Alan M. Vester
Jackson D. Wagner
Matthew J. Wiebe
Hannah L. Woofter

Faculty Advisors

Andrea J. Boyack, Professor of Law, Chair
andrea.boyack@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1664

Emily Grant, Associate Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

Burke W. Griggs, Visiting Associate Professor of Law
burke.griggs@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1666