Volume 58 Board of Editors

Photograph: Jeremy Koehler.Jeremy E. Koehler
Editor-in-Chief
jeremy.koehler@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kacey Scott.Kacey R. Scott
Executive Editor
kacey.scott@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jessica Barranco.Jessica L. Barranco
Managing Editor
jessica.barranco@washburn.edu

Photograph: Audrey Koehler.Audrey D. Koehler
Senior Articles Editor
audrey.koehler@washburn.edu

Photograph: Brooke Schmidt.Brooke N. Schmidt
Comments Editor
brooke.schmidt@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jeffrey Pike.Jeffrey M. Pike
Notes Editor
jeffrey.pike@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jennifer Salva.Jennifer H. Salva
Notes Editor
jennifer.salva@washburn.edu

Photograph: Tyler Winslow.Tyler W. Winslow
Notes Editor
tyler.winslow@washburn.edu

Photograph: Gabriel Greenbaum.Gabriel J. Greenbaum
Articles Editor
gabriel.greenbaum@washburn.edu

Photograph: Blake Porter.Blake K. Porter
Online Production Editor
blake.porter@washburn.edu

Staff

Tanya J. Buettgenbach
Jacob B. Cantwell
Brandon T. Curl
Kayla K. Dieker
Elyssa R. Ellis
Gabriella C. Ferraro
Chris Grause
Aaron J. Greenbaum
Jake Gregg
Colin T. Halpin
Michael J. Harden
Evan M. Hathaway
Dennis D. Kirk II
Katherine A. Lander
Michael J. MacPhee
Douglas N. Miller
Jesse Nation
Jesse J. Nioce
Nicole D. Phaneuf
Nicolette Rodriguez
Leland V. Speirs
Kayla L. Stavinoha
Anson R. Tullis
Kasie F. VanDonge
Charles M. Waddle
Dylan P. Wheeler

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Andrea J. Boyack, Professor of Law
andrea.boyack@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1664

Emily Grant, Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

Administrative Assistant

Brenda Smith
brenda.smith@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1692