Volume 54 Board of Editors

Photograph: Christopher Staley.Christopher R. Staley
Editor-in-Chief
christopher.staley@washburn.edu

Photograph: Bradley Steen.Bradley T. Steen
Executive Editor
bradley.steen@washburn.edu

Photograph: Thomas Compton.Thomas C. Compton
Managing Editor
thomas.compton@washburn.edu

Photograph: Gabrielle Ilaria.Gabrielle B. Ilaria
Articles Editor
gabrielle.ilaria@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jennifer M. Kilpatrick.Jennifer M. Kilpatrick
Notes Editor
jennifer.kilpatrick@washburn.edu

Photograph: Brian Payne.Brian V. Payne
Comments Editor
brian.payne1@washburn.edu

Photograph: Alexander Rodriguez.Alexander O. Rodriguez
Comments Editor
alexander.rodriguez@washburn.edu

Photograph: Grant Klise.Grant D. Klise
Research Editor
gran.klise@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kayla Roehler.Kayla L. Roehler
Research Editor
kayla.roehler@washburn.edu

Photograph: Megan Townsley.Megan L. Townsley
Research Editor
megan.townsley@washburn.edu

Staff

Norah C. Avellan
Susan E. Bandy
Kayla M. Bennett
Destiny L. Bounds
Reese M. Bryant
Benjamin K. Carmichael
Robert M. Chipman
David G. Cohen
Justin G. Cook
Kristina J. Crawford
Jordan L. Duncan
George R. Dietrich
Andrew R. Hamline
Lucy C. Hesse
Meredith J. Hogan
Skipper S. Jacobs
Bryan R. Kelly
Michael D. Kolich
Taylor R. Kramer
Nathaniel T. Martens
Sean McElwain
Robert J. McFadden
Kevin E. Miller
Hannah R. Norman
Conor H. O'Malley
Matthew S. Robertson
Carla R. Schuster
Brett A. Shanks
Daniel C. Smith
Travis J. Ternes
Kathleen M. Wary

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Andrea J. Boyack, Associate Professor of Law
andrea.boyack@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1664

Emily Grant, Associate Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

Washburn Law Journal Secretary

Monice Crawford
monice.crawford@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1675