Photograph: Covers of various volumes of Washburn Law Journal volumes.

Volume 59 Board of Editors

Photograph: Nicolette Rodriguez.Nicolette Rodriguez
Editor-in-Chief
nicolette.rodriquez@washburn.edu

Photograph: Nicole Phaneuf.Nicole D. Phaneuf
Executive Editor
nicole.phaneuf@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kasie VanDonge.Kasie D. VanDonge
Managing Editor
kasie.robbins@washburn.edu

Photograph: Anson Tullis.Anson R. Tullis
Senior Articles Editor
anson.tullis@washburn.edu

Photograph: Elyssa Ellis.Elyssa R. Ellis
Articles Editor
elyssa.ellis@washburn.edu

Photograph: Michael MacPhee.Michael J. MacPhee
Articles Editor
michael.macphee@washburn.edu

Photograph: Gabriella Ferraro.Gabriella C. Ferraro
Notes Editor
gabriella.ferraro@washburn.edu

Photograph: Michael Harden.Michael J. Harden
Notes Editor
michael.harden@washburn.edu

Photograph: Katherine Lander.Katherine A. Lander
Notes Editor
katherine.lander@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jesse Nioce.Jesse J. Nioce
Notes Editor
jesse.nioce@washburn.edu

Photograph: Brandon Curl.Brandon T. Curl
Comments Editor
brandon.curl@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kayla Stavinoha.Kayla L. Stavinoha
Online Production Editor
kayla.stavinoha@washburn.edu

Staff

Tanya J. Buettgenbach
Kayla K. Dieker
Chris Grause
Evan M. Hathaway
Dylan P. Wheeler

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Andrea J. Boyack, Professor of Law
andrea.boyack@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1664

Emily Grant, Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

Administrative Assistant

Kerri Pelton
kerri.pelton@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1693