Volume 52 Board of Editors

Photograph: Julie Covel.Julie M. Covel
Editor-in-Chief
julie.covel@washburn.edu

Photograph: Cory Buck.Cory R. Buck
Executive Editor
cory.buck@washburn.edu

Photograph: Matthew Spahn.Matthew A. Spahn
Managing Editor
matthew.spahn@washburn.edu

Photograph: Dayton Hall.Dayton L. Hall
Articles Editor
dayton.hall@washburn.edu

Photograph: Jessica Martens.Jessica L. Martens
Notes Editor
jessica.martens@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kate Butler.Kate Duncan Butler
Comments Editor
kate.butler@washburn.edu

Photograph: Brett Runyon.Brett T. Runyon
Comments Editor
brett.runyon@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kendra Hanson.Kendra D. Hanson
Technical Editor
kendra.hanson@washburn.edu

Photograph: Allison Koehn.Allison L. Koehn
Research Editor
allison.koehn@washburn.edu

Photograph: Taryn Locke.Taryn A. Locke
Research Editor
taryn.locke@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kaitlin Marsh-Blake.Kaitlin Marsh-Blake
Research Editor
kaitlin.marsh@washburn.edu

Staff

Scott C. Abbott
Elizabeth A. Baker
Michael J. Baxter
Leah Bockover
Scott R. Burrus
Taylor B. Concannon
Joshua M. Conway
Nicholas R. Daugherty
David J. Derochick
Lindsay Kay Donaldson
Michael L. Fessinger
Anthony J. Ford
Kelsey R. Fowler
Aaron K. Friess
Alexander P. Gentry
Nicholas Kenney
Leslie A. Klaassen
Jared R. Love
Matthew McGivern
Jonathan R. Myers
Laura Houser Oblinger
Travis M. Pfannenstiel
Michelle C. Pflumm
Kerrilyn Russ
Jara J. Settles
Matthew A. Tate
Jacob A. Thomas
Kurtis K. Wiard

Faculty Advisor

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Washburn Law Journal Secretary

Monice Crawford
monice.crawford@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1675