Photograph: Eagle statue outside law school.

Library Staff Profiles

Photograph: Thomas Sneed.

Thomas Sneed
Library Director
thomas.sneed@washburn.edu


Graphic: Photo not available.

Rebecca Alexander
Catalog/Reference Librarian
rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu


Photograph: Cindy Cummings.

Cindy Cummings
Technical Services Administrative Assistant
cindy.cummings@washburn.edu


Photograph: Jason Dinkel.

Jason Dinkel
Technology User Services Administrator
jason.dinkel@washburn.edu


Photograph: Barbara Ginzburg.

Barbara Ginzburg
Head of Access Services
barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu


Photograph: Sylvia Hurla.

Sylvia Hurla
Technical Services Assistant
sylvia.hurla@washburn.edu


Photograph: Leigh Ives.

Leigh Ives
Processing Supervisor and Cataloging Specialist
leigh.ives@washburn.edu


Photograph: Glen McBeth.

Glen McBeth
Instructional Technology Librarian
glen.mcbeth@washburn.edu


Photograph: Creighton Miller.

Creighton Miller
Research and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian
creighton.miller@washburn.edu


Photograph: Janet Todwong.

Janet Todwong
Digital Projects/Special Collections Librarian
janet.todwong@washburn.edu


Photograph: David Vermooten.

David Vermooten
Technology User Services Administrator
david.vermooten@washburn.edu


Photograph: Martin Wisneski.

Martin Wisneski
Assistant Director and Head of Technical Services
martin.wisneski@washburn.edu