Photograph: Eagle statue outside law school.

Library Staff Profiles

Photograph: John Christensen John Christensen, Director of the Law Library, came to the law library in 1979. He can be reached at john.christensen@washburn.edu

Photograph: Not picturedRebecca Alexander is the Catalog Librarian. She can be reached at rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu

Photograph: Dee Barker Dee Barker, is the Computer Assistant for Government Documents. She can be reached at dee.barker@washburn.edu

Photograph: Andrew EvansAndrew Evans, is the Head of Reference/Government Documents Librarian. He can be reached at andrew.evans@washburn.edu

Photograph: Barbara Ginzburg Barbara Ginzburg, is the Electronic Services Librarian. She can be reached at barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu

Photograph: Nancy Gray Nancy Gray, is the Circulation/Interlibrary Loan/ Reference Librarian. She can be reached at nancy.gray@washburn.edu

Photograph: Sylvia Hurla Sylvia Hurla, is the Technical Services Assistant. She can be reached at sylvia.hurla@washburn.edu

Photograph: Leigh Ives Leigh Ives, is the Processing Supervisor and Cataloging Specialist. She can be reached at leigh.ives@washburn.edu

Photograph: Glen McBeth Glen McBeth, is the Instructional Technology Librarian. He can be reached at glen.mcbeth@washburn.edu

Photograph: Creighton Miller Creighton Miller, is the Research and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian. He can be reached at creighton.miller@washburn.edu

Photograph: Alicia Perez Alicia Perez, is the Serials Assistant. She can be reached at alicia.perez@washburn.edu

Photograph: Robin Rozon Robin Rozon, is the Circulation Assistant and Looseleaf Manager. She can be reached at robin.rozon@washburn.edu

Photograph: Janet Todwong Janet Todwong, is the Digital Projects/Special Collections Librarian. She can be reached at janet.todwong@washburn.edu

Photograph: Martin Wisneski Martin Wisneski, is the Assistant Director and Head of Technical Services. He can be reached at martin.wisneski@washburn.edu