Photograph: Eagle statue outside law school.

Library Staff Profiles

Photograph: Thomas Sneed. Thomas Sneed, is the Law Library Director. He can be reached at thomas.sneed@washburn.edu

Photograph: Not pictured Rebecca Alexander is the Catalog Librarian. She can be reached at rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu

Photograph: Not pictured Cindy Cummings is the Technical Services Administrative Assistant. She can be reached at cindy.cummings@washburn.edu

Photograph: Barbara Ginzburg Barbara Ginzburg, is the Head of Access Services. She can be reached at barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu

Photograph: Sylvia Hurla Sylvia Hurla, is the Technical Services Assistant. She can be reached at sylvia.hurla@washburn.edu

Photograph: Leigh Ives Leigh Ives, is the Processing Supervisor and Cataloging Specialist. She can be reached at leigh.ives@washburn.edu

Photograph: Glen McBeth Glen McBeth, is the Instructional Technology Librarian. He can be reached at glen.mcbeth@washburn.edu

Photograph: Creighton Miller Creighton Miller, is the Research and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian. He can be reached at creighton.miller@washburn.edu

Photograph: Janet Todwong Janet Todwong, is the Digital Projects/Special Collections Librarian. She can be reached at janet.todwong@washburn.edu

Photograph: Martin Wisneski Martin Wisneski, is the Assistant Director and Head of Technical Services. He can be reached at martin.wisneski@washburn.edu