Photograph: Eagle statue outside law school.

Tuition and Costs

Students must satisfactorily complete a minimum of 30 credit hours to earn an M.S.L. degree.

Tuition for the 2017-2018 academic year is $742 per credit hour for Kansas residents and $1,159 for non-Kansas residents.